Red Sea Diving Safari est impliqué dans un large éventail d'efforts et de programmes éducatifs tels que Reef Check, des ateliers de biologie marine, des ateliers de vidéographie, des ateliers de photographie... etc.

Red Sea Photo Camp

Red Sea Photo Camp

Voici l'atelier ultime pour les personnes désireuses d'améliorer leurs compétences en photographie sous-marine dans la Mer Rouge de manière flexible et indépendante, avec trois professionnels disponibles pour vous guider.


Rejoignez RSDS, Alphamarine Photography et Duxy pour le Red Sea Photo Camp 2020! Après le succès du premier Red Sea Photo Camp à Marsa Shagra en Juin 2019, nous avons déjà choisi les dates pour 2020. Réservez tôt pour sécuriser votre place. 


Pour deux semaines nous aurons Paul "Duxy" Duxfield, Phil Medcalf et Anne Medcalf sur place à Marsa Shagra pour une série d'ateliers adaptés aux photographes sous-marin de tous niveaux. 


Peu importe l'expérience que vous avez, vous bénéficierez de leurs connaissances expertes ainsi que de la possibilité de plonger à volonté dans le récif maison de Marsa Shagra afin de mettre leurs conseils en action. Le récif de Marsa Shagra est l'endroit idéal pour prendre en main votre caméra et mettre en pratique les conseils de nos experts. Revisitez les mêmes spots pour perfectionner vos images si vous le souhaitez, et profitez de la variété d'opportunités de macro et grands angles juste au pas de la porte. 


Au cours de ces deux semaines, il y aura une série de présentations sur une variété de sujets, divisées en 4 jours, aux heures qui conviennent le mieux à votre programme de plongée. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'être présent pendant les deux semaines complètes pour profiter de l'atelier en entier. 


Chaque participant à l'atelier profitera également d'une session particulière d'au moins une heure avec l'un des membres de l'équipe afin de jeter un oeil à ses images et l'équipe sera présente pour donner des conseils et présentations de manière impromptue. 


La rotation des présentations est spécialement conçue pour que les invités arrivant n'importe quel jour de la semaine puissent participer aux 4 jours de l'atelier. 


Nous demandons aux invités d'apporter leur propre équipement de photographie (tous les niveaux de caméra sont les bienvenues!) et leur propre ordinateur/appareil pour la retouche. 


Les frais de l'atelier incluent la participation aux présentations (dans n'importe quel ordre), une heure de cours particulier de retouche photo et un contact avec l'équipe pour des conseils et enseignements durant leur séjour à Marsa Shagra.

Workshop Schedule

November (08-11) 2014

Location:

Duration: 12 days

Contact: workshops@redsea-divingsafari.com

€ 150/

Booking Request

Register

Login

Vacancy Apply

Upload Your Photo

Téléchargez vos informations vidéo

Booking Inquiry

Booking Inquiry

Red Sea Diving Safari is involved in a wide range of efforts and educative programs like Reef Check, Marine Biology Workshops, Videography Workshops, Photography Workshops.

Red Sea Photo Camp

Red Sea Photo Camp

This is the ultimate workshop for those looking for a flexible and independent way to improve their underwater photography skills in the Red Sea, with three photo pros on hand to guide you.


Join RSDS, Alphamarine Photography and Duxy for the Red Sea Photo Camp 2020! Following the success of the first Red Sea Photo Camp at Marsa Shagra in June 2019, we have now set the dates for 2020. Book early to reserve your place.

For a whole 2 weeks we will have Paul ‘Duxy Duxfield, Phil Medcalf and Anne Medcalf on site in Marsa Shagra giving a series of workshops aimed at all levels of underwater photographer.

No matter what experience you have, you will benefit from their expert knowledge as well as the ability to dive unlimited at the Marsa Shagra house reef to put their advice into action. The Marsa Shagra house reef is the perfect setting for getting to grips with your camera and to put the advice of the experts into practice. Revisit the same spots to perfect your images if you wish, and take advantage of the variety of macro and wide angle opportunities that are available on your doorstep.

During the 2 weeks there will be a series of presentations on a variety of subjects over 4 days, at times convenient to fit with your diving. It is not necessary to be here for the whole 2 weeks to complete the whole workshop. 

Each workshop participant will also have a dedicated one-to-one session of at least one hour with one of the team to look at their images and the team will be on hand for impromptu advice and teaching.

The rotational talks are specifically designed so that guests arriving on any day can participate in the full 4 days of the workshop.

Guests are required to have their own photographic equipment (all levels of camera are welcome!) and their own laptop/device for editing.

The workshop fee includes participation in the presentations (in any order), one hour one-to-one editing tuition and access to the team for advice and teaching during their stay in Marsa Shagra.


Workshop Schedule

November (08-11) 2014

Location:

Duration: 13 days

Contact: workshops@redsea-divingsafari.com

€ 150/ per person (workshop fee only)

Booking Request
Notes

Prices includes four days with the team at any time during the 2-week period. Contact us for more information about how to book from your country. The workshop fee does not include accommodation, diving or transfers.

Register

Login

Vacancy Apply

Upload Your Photo

Upload Your Video Info

Booking Inquiry

Booking Inquiry